Breathtaking Beautiful Flower Timelapse by Katka Pruskova

‘Flowers timelapse compilation (Amaryllis, Lilies, Zygocactus, Rose, Gladiolus, Tulip, Gardenia).

I took more than 7100 photos in more than 730 hours (using Canon 5D Mark II)

It is my first timelapse, hope you’ll enjoy it.

The music is called Arrival of the Birds, by The Cinematic Orchestra…

amazing music, my favorite…

All flowers are mine or from my mother’s garden.

I made a page with even more info and photos:

pruskova.com/others/flower-timelapse-behind-the-scenes.htm

To view this Vimeo video: http://vimeo.com/katkapruskova/flowerstimelapse

 

Re-Blogged from: 

iWriteChinglish

  http://iwritechinglish.wordpress.com/

8 thoughts on “Breathtaking Beautiful Flower Timelapse by Katka Pruskova

    • Dear Reena, Yoga With Maheshwari,
      Thank you for visiting my pages, and I appreciate your enlightening pages. I have found that it is sometimes difficult to meet your soul connects, especially in my small, western, California town. Finding friends on Word Press has been a joyful experience for me.
      Thank you,
      Denise

      • Blogging has certainly become a community experience for me. I’m fortunate to have a group of like-minded people where I live, but it’s always nice to find people across the world who have similar goals for our world and beliefs.

Leave a Reply

