Meditation Series, “Peace is Within.”

hartley.ganesh

Ganesa

Lord of the Hosts. Breaker of the way, and guide of the soul.

“Bondage is of the mind. A man is free if he constantly thinks: ‘I am a free soul.

How can I be bound, whether I live in the world or in the forest?

I am a child of God, the Kings of Kings. Who can bind me?’

Repeating with grit and determination, ‘I am not bound, I am free,’

one really becomes so – one really becomes free.”    Sri Ramakrishna

***

“Almost all the ancient theories of cycles of great time were found

in combination with myths of a golden age.

The cycle starts with a golden age, followed by successive ages of

decadence and degeneration

in all things. At the end of the last age of the cycle the world

undergoes a general dissolution and is then regenerated.

There is a new golden age, and so on in an eternal recurrence.”

Rupert SheldrakeThe Presence of the Past.

http://www.closertotruth.com/video-profile/Does-Consciousness-Lead-to-God-Rupert-Sheldrake-/1064

***

Rupert Sheldrake is an English biochemist and ...

 

 

 

English: Ramakrishna Paramhansacommons:Image:R...

English: Ramakrishna Paramhansacommons:Image:Ramakrishna.jpg (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

5 thoughts on “Meditation Series, “Peace is Within.”

  1. I am Brahma if you are free it is because i enjoy the flight of a butterfly
    You are not free yet if you imagine freedom you may become free
    What you think is everything and what you think you shall become
    I am Brahma some call me Elohim some call me Allah some say i am Shiva
    i am a man so some called me Aman
    i can see forever so since i see the Japanese called me ISE
    since iam means Alpha dog in Iloilo it can be said that i am
    i am an AB Ram an AB rama an AB ra ham an AB ram a Brahma
    if you desire to be free from my laws you may abide in ignorance
    a Butterfly is beautiful yet cannot see a bat coming to devour it
    As i love you my little butterfly i shall protect you
    i shall banish bats into the dark of night so you may fly freely in the sunshine
    My little butterfly i shall make you a monarch and give you deadly poison blood
    if any bird or other lizard tries to eat you it shall perish so you shall be free
    My beloved butterfly as you desire freedom all the Milk Weed is for you
    You shall be the king of butterflies and shall migrate in the Upper heaven
    You shall also be given a job all Monarchs shall be cupids
    You shall have compound eyes; compound bows for striking mortals
    As your blood is so poison by the alkaline milk of the milk weed
    so shall your arrows be poisoned with pure love and you shall shoot at will
    if you shall be free you shall be called Eros and Arrows shall enslave men
    Butterflies shall abide in the day and shall be free to enslave men with love
    Butterflies shall suck the sweetest nectar from all flowers which i give them
    if any man kills a butterfly he has offended Brahma and i shall enslave him
    if the Hell’s Angels ride free yet they slay a butterfly i shall destroy them
    if a Jain loves me he shall not harm a single fly
    i shall plant Jack Fruit trees so the Jains can expel worms without killing
    Moths are butterflies who ate forbidden fruits they shall live in fear
    Moths shall hide in the night and shall be edible to birds and other lizards
    Owls may hunt moths but shall not hunt butterflies or i shall kill them
    You are my beautiful butterfly so now you are a Monarch and free
    You were an insect and an in sect but now i have made you the Demigod Eros
    You shall be called the God of Love, or Cupid, and you shall arrive in spring
    and whomsoever sees your flight shall fall in love for an eternity
    i am the Lord

  2. Pingback: Butterfly | TheArchitectYahweh

  3. Hi there, I found your website by means of Google even as searching for a
    related matter, your website got here up, it seems to be great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many other folks will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    • Hello Aracely,

      I just took a moment to read about the Goodwin Trust. I think that these community values might be the answer to many of society’s problems. I will read more about Goodwin and get back to you!
      Many thanks for your comment.
      D A Hartley

Leave a Reply

